Latest Products http://www.globalindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 00:33:07 +0530 en-us http://www.globalindia.co.in Hospital Linen http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-linen.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-linen.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Linen http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-linen.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-linen.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linen http://www.globalindia.co.in/bed-linen.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bed-linen.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uniforms http://www.globalindia.co.in/uniforms.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/uniforms.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Apron http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-apron.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-apron.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Scrub Suit http://www.globalindia.co.in/cotton-scrub-suit.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/cotton-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Sheets http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-sheets.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mat http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-mat.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-mat.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Protector http://www.globalindia.co.in/bed-protector.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bed-protector.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Runner http://www.globalindia.co.in/bed-runner.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bed-runner.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Coat http://www.globalindia.co.in/chef-coat.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/chef-coat.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Blazer http://www.globalindia.co.in/formal-blazer.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/formal-blazer.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Pants http://www.globalindia.co.in/formal-pants.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/formal-pants.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown http://www.globalindia.co.in/surgical-gown.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Duvet http://www.globalindia.co.in/cotton-duvet.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/cotton-duvet.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-towel.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/bath-towel.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Cover http://www.globalindia.co.in/duvet-cover.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/duvet-cover.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Cover http://www.globalindia.co.in/pillow-cover.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/pillow-cover.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Bed Sheet http://www.globalindia.co.in/plain-bed-sheet.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/plain-bed-sheet.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Winter Blanket http://www.globalindia.co.in/winter-blanket.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/winter-blanket.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Winter Quilt http://www.globalindia.co.in/winter-quilt.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/winter-quilt.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Shirts http://www.globalindia.co.in/formal-shirts.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/formal-shirts.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniform http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-uniform.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Corporate Uniform http://www.globalindia.co.in/ladies-corporate-uniform.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/ladies-corporate-uniform.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Corporate Uniform http://www.globalindia.co.in/mens-corporate-uniform.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/mens-corporate-uniform.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Towel http://www.globalindia.co.in/face-towel.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/face-towel.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towel http://www.globalindia.co.in/hand-towel.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/hand-towel.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Towel http://www.globalindia.co.in/pool-towel.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/pool-towel.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bathrobe http://www.globalindia.co.in/ladies-bathrobe.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/ladies-bathrobe.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Bathrobe http://www.globalindia.co.in/mens-bathrobe.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/mens-bathrobe.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.globalindia.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.globalindia.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Scrub Suit http://www.globalindia.co.in/disposable-scrub-suit.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/disposable-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Blankets http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-blankets.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/hospital-blankets.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coat http://www.globalindia.co.in/lab-coat.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/lab-coat.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Gown http://www.globalindia.co.in/nurse-gown.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/nurse-gown.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gown http://www.globalindia.co.in/patient-gown.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/patient-gown.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PPE Kit http://www.globalindia.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.globalindia.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530